Home Music Lessons Teacher Contacts Products Marlin's Page




Name Instrument Phone Email Website
Nick Bryant Guitar, Bass Guitar (615)569-3742 tanis60617@hotmail.com  
Jake Burton Drumset, Snare Drum, Percussion (615)581-0131 burtonjc100@yahoo.com www.JakeBurtonMusic.com
Anita Denson Voice (615)925-9199 anitarawlsdenson@comcast.net  
Steve Daly Guitar (615)613-2678 sm.daly@yahoo.com  
Adam Chowning Guitar (615)335-4691 strngbrnr@gmail.com  
Jerry Rawls Beginning Guitar (615)456-3970 fender.guitar502@gmail.com  
Terry Couts Guitar (615)545-9767 tlcouts@bellsouth.net  
Jeremy Holt Guitar, Bass Guitar, Mandolin, Lap Steel, Harmonica, Dobro (931)378-2309 guitarmanholt@yahoo.com  
Molly Mitchell Fiddle (615)394-1408 mmitchell23@my.apsu.edu  
Garry Adams Banjo, Mandolin, Fiddle, Dobro, Bass Fiddle, Guitar (615)973-9061 garryw@mocospace.com  
Dan Kelly Fiddle (Bluegrass, Old Time, and Contemporary), Classical Violin, Viola, Mandolin (615)498-7388 fiddle1965@aol.com  
Joe Fentress Old Time Fiddle, Clawhammer Banjo, Bass (615)430-7845 jfentress2@att.net  
Adam Abrashoff Drumset, Percussion (615)739-5349 aabrashoff@yahoo.com  
Chris Simpkins Dobro (615)512-6811 chrissimpkins01@gmail.com  
Erik Va'zquez Guitar (Spanish Speaking) (615)426-8033 vazsoura@yahoo.com  
Billy Tribbitt Drumset (615)319-8498 billtribbitt@aol.com  
Thom Edwards Piano (615)319-9285 keys2life88@yahoo.com  
Crystalee Hoge Piano (615)389-3192 auto73616@aol.com  
Marsha Shannon Piano (615)384-9159 springfieldpianoteacher@gmail.com